Coronavirus Information på dansk / Information in English

Science PhD Award 2019 – University of Copenhagen

The Kjaergaard Group > News > Science PhD Award 2019

23 October 2019

Science PhD Award 2019

Anne S. Hansen, a prior PhD student of the group, received the science PhD award 2019.  The science PhD award is given to three students, each worth 25.000 DKK. The sole evaluation criterion is the excellence of the project and the graduate. The purpose of the award is to honour the new PhD graduates from SCIENCE, to highlight the high quality of the PhD programmes at the Faculty and in particular to emphasise the great effort made by SCIENCE in the field of research training each year.

The three winners in 2019 - from left to right: Mannuel Krannich, Department of Mathematical Sciences; Anne Schou Reinholdt, Department of Chemistry; Mathias Luidor Heltberg, Niels Bohr Institute.