19 August, 2022

The H.C. Ørsted Institute, Auditorium 2 at 13:30

Maria Harris Rasmussen

Can also be followed here: 

will give a public lecture on her thesis entitled:

Exploring Chemical Reaction Space

Fast, automated accurate….. choose two

The thesis was submitted in May 2022

Evaluation Committee
Professor Gemma Solomon, Committee Chair, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Associate Professor Fernanda Duarte, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Associate Professor Casper Steinmann, Aalborg University, Denmark

Professor Jan Halborg Jensen, Department of Chemistry, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Nikos Hatzakis
PhD Coordinator 

Thesis (electronically) can be sent if you write to 

Userguide attending the defense: