27 November, 2020

Tugce Kutlusoy

The defense is starting at 13.00 and can be followed here: 

on her thesis entitled:

Theoretical Electrocatalyst Desgin for Oxygen Evolution Reaction

The thesis was submitted in September 2020

Evaluation Committee
Professor Bo Wegge Laursen, Committee Chairman, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Professor Tejs Vegge, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Professor Anders Hellman, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Professor Jan Rossmeisl, Department of Chemistry, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Kurt V. Mikkelsen
PhD Coordinator (temporary)

Thesis (electronically) can be sent if you write to 

Userguide attending the defense: